Charity Navigator Logo
    Charity Navigator Logo

    Error attempting donation

    You're too fast!

    Your donation attempt encountered a problem. Please refresh the page to try again.

    You're faster than our page! Give the page a little longer to finish loading and try your donation again.

    group of people talking

    Consultative Council of Nonprofit Leaders

    Charity Navigator's Consultative Council of Nonprofit Leaders (CCNL) is a diverse team of experienced nonprofit leaders that advises Charity Navigator on various aspects of the sector, sheds light on factors that influence nonprofit success, and works collaboratively to help strengthen our current and future initiatives.

    The application process for the CCNL is now closed.

    Below is a listing of the current Charity Navigator CCNL members:


    Roxanne Avant
    Executive Director, Urban Surf 4 Kids


    Carly bad heart Bull
    Executive Director, Native Ways Federation


    Suzanne Burks
    Executive Director, Phyllis Wheatley Community Center


    Lina Cañon
    Director of Finance, Operations and Development, Chica Project


    Samantha Casas
    Grants and Impact Analyst, Chica Project


    Oma Ehrlich
    Vice President, Strategic Impact, Crohn's & Colitis Foundation


    Krista Felton
    Director of Philanthropy, The Hunger Coalition


    Alissa Friedman
    President & CEO, Opportunity Junction


    Katie Frohardt
    Executive Director, Wild Earth Allies


    William Goodloe
    President & CEO, Sponsors for Educational Opportunity


    Damaris Herron-Watkins
    Director of Finance and Administration, A Better Chance, Inc.


    Juliana Hicks
    President, Latinx LIFE


    Suzanne Hoban
    Executive Director, Family Health Partnership Clinic


    Marcia Horn
    President and CEO of International Cancer Advocacy Network (ICAN); Executive Director or the Exon 20 Group


    Verni Howard
    Executive Director, Providence House


    Timothy Hudson
    Chief Development Officer, Forgotten Harvest


    Nikki Huser
    Business Development Manager, IndiJ Public Media | Indian Country Today


    Debra Lam
    Founding Executive Director, Partnership for Inclusive Innovation


    Kevin Liebson
    Manager of Finance & Accounting, South Coast Botanic Garden Foundation


    Michael Loftin
    Executive Director, 808 Cleanups


    Beth Loucks
    Finance Director, York County SPCA


    Robi Mobley
    Executive Director, Hearts of Cleburne


    Tony Morain
    VP, Communications, Direct Relief


    Rudy Morales
    Controller, California Academy of Sciences


    Pelin Munis
    Executive Director, RestoringVision


    John Ohab
    Senior Director & Chief Strategist, Fannie and John Hertz Foundation


    Sheri Scavone
    CEO, WNY Women's Foundation


    Cole Wakefield
    Executive Director, Good Shepherd Humane Society


    Don Wells

    Chief Empowerment Officer, Just in Time for Foster Youth


    Ruth Williams
    President and CEO, Community Initiatives