Charity Navigator Logo
Charity Navigator Logo

Error attempting donation

You're too fast!

Your donation attempt encountered a problem. Please refresh the page to try again.

You're faster than our page! Give the page a little longer to finish loading and try your donation again.

People sitting in small groups

Expert Groups

Charity Navigator's Expert Groups explore new ideas, drive innovation, and foster collaboration. Expert Groups are composed of industry leaders, board members, and staff. Each Expert Group focuses on a priority area at Charity Navigator and advises on how to best reach organizational goals.

Below is a listing of the current Charity Navigator Expert Groups with respective membership

  • Laura Andes
  • Dorothy Crenshaw
  • Esther Dyson
  • Sarah Gelfand
  • Matt Giegerich
  • Ayelet Gneezy
  • Dean Karlan
  • Hope Lyons
  • Shannon McCracken
  • Kevin Scally
  • Michael Thatcher
  • Michael M. Weinstein

  • Julia Bieniek
  • Nancy Duncan
  • Esther Dyson
  • Rabia de Lande Long
  • Rhoden Monrose
  • Iara Peng
  • Nancy Sadek
  • Pratichi Shah
  • Bilal Taylor
  • Michael Thatcher
  • Marie Wieck

  • Michael Dix
  • Kern Schireson
  • Beth Smith
  • Michael Thatcher
  • Kevin Scally

Membership to Expert Groups is currently by invitation only.