Disable all preview features

Board of Directors



Chairman of the Board
Matt Giegerich
Chief Executive Officer
Inception Digital and Kampfire Productions
New York, NY

President and Chief Executive Officer
Michael Thatcher
New York, NY

Vice Chair of the Board
Marie Wieck
GM, Blockchain
Yorktown Heights, NY

Treasurer of the Board
Kenneth S. Rose
Kurzman Eisenberg Corbin & Lever, LLP
White Plains, NY

Secretary of the Board
Michael Cooney
Nixon Peabody, LLP
Washington, DC

Board Officers
Cheryl Black
Managing Director
J.P. Morgan Private Bank
New York, NY

Dorothy Crenshaw
Crenshaw Communications
New York, NY

Rabia de Lande Long
Managing Director
Chartwell Advisors, Incs
New York, NY

Michael Dix
Founder/ Managing Partner
Intentional Futures
Seattle, WA

Pete Dugan
Vice President, Business Development
PDS Preclinical Data Systems, Inc.
Ramsey, NJ

Jeffrey R. Graubard
The Other Agency
New York, NY 

Loretha Jones
Thompson 227 Media
Los Angeles, CA

Hope Lyons
Director of Program Management
Rockefeller Brothers Fund
New York, NY

Shannon McCracken
Chief Executive
The Nonprofit Alliance
Washington D.C.

Rhoden Monrose
Founder & CEO
New York, NY

Richard Nathan
Tailored Technologies LLC
New York, NY

Kern Schireson
EVP, Data Strategy & Consumer Intelligence
Viacom Media Networks
New York, NY

Jerry Webman
New York, NY

Dan Weiss
New York, NY

Diane Whitty
Global Head of The Philanthropy
Centre at J.P. Morgan
New York, NY



Join Our Mailing List

Join over 400,000 other informed givers and get updates on charity ratings, new features, hot topics, and tips for donating.